Zetsuen no Tempest

Other name:Blast of Tempest, 絶園のテンペスト, Zetsuen no Tempest: The Civilization Blaster
Genre: Action, Mystery, Psychological, Drama, Magic, Fantasy, Shounen
Written by: Mari Okada
Directed by: Masahiro Andō
Produced by: Shunsuke Saitō, Yasutaka Kimura, Toshihiro Maeda, Kōsaku Sakamoto, Makoto Furukawa, Gōta Aijima, Noritomo Yoreuch
Music by: Michiru Ōshima
Studio: Bones
Original network: JNN, (MBSTBSCBCBS-TBS)
English network: ABC Me, Anime Network, Animax
Year: October 5, 2012 – March 29, 2013
Episodes: 24
Seasons: 1
Status: Completed

Two teenage boys, Mahiro and Yoshino, try to find out more about the mysterious murder of Mahiro’s sister. And at the same time save the world with the help of a mage girl. Who’s stranded on a deserted island. Together they shall have to overcome logic itself.


Related Posts

Pandora Hearts
Zetsuen no Tempest
Psychic Princess