Written by: Nakaba Suzuki
Other Name: Nanatsu no Taizai (七つの大罪)
Year: Oct 5, 2014 -Current
Seasons: 3
Status: Ongoing

In a world similar to the European Middle Ages. The feared yet revered Holy Knights of Britannia. Use immensely powerful magic to protect the region of Britannia and its kingdoms.

However, a small subset of the Knights, supposedly betrayed their homeland and turned their blades against their comrades. In an attempt to overthrow the ruler of Liones. They were defeated by the Holy Knights.

But rumors continued to persist that these legendary knights, called the “Seven Deadly Sins,” were still alive. Ten years later, the Holy Knights themselves staged a coup d’état. And thus became the new, tyrannical rulers of the Kingdom of Liones.

Based on the best-selling manga series of the same name, Nanatsu no Taizai. Follows the adventures of Elizabeth, the third princess of the Kingdom of Liones. And her search for the Seven Deadly Sins. With their help, she endeavors to not only take back her kingdom from the Holy Knights. But to also seek justice in an unjust world.

Episode 01: The Seven Deadly Sins

Episode 02: The Holy Knight’s Sword

Episode 03: The Sin in the Sleeping Forest

Episode 04: A Girl’s Dream

Episode 05: Even If You Died

Episode 06: The Poem of Beginnings

Episode 07: A Touching Reunion

Episode 08: A Pursuer to Fear

Episode 09: Dark Pulse

Episode 10: The Vaizel Fight Festival

Episode 11: Pent-up Feelings

Episode 12: Bloodcurdling Cannon

Episode 13: The Angel of Destruction

Episode 14: A Reader of Books

Episode 15: Unholy Knight

Episode 16: The Legends, Provoked

Episode 17: The First Sacrifice

Episode 18: Even If It Costs Me My Life

Episode 19: The Fairy King Waits In Vain

Episode 20: The Courage Charm

Episode 21: The Looming Threat

Episode 22: What I Can Do For You

Episode 23: Despair Descends

Episode 24: The Heroes