Other name:  Akame ga Kiru!, アカメが斬る!
Written by: Takahiro
Illustrated by: Tetsuya Tashiro
Serialized by: Square Enix‘s Gangan Joker
Year:  March 2010 to December 2016
Episodes: 24
Status: Completed

In a fantasy world, fighter Tatsumi sets out for the Capitol. To earn money for his starving village. He finds a world of unimaginable corruption. All spreading from the depraved Prime Minister. Who controls the child Emperor’s ear.

After nearly becoming a victim of this corruption himself. Tatsumi is recruited by Night Raid. A group of assassins dedicated to eliminating the corruption plaguing the Capitol. By mercilessly killing those responsible.

Akame Ga Kill! Episode 01 - Kill the Darkness

Another E02 - Blueprint

Another E03 - Bone work

Another E04 - Put flesh

Another E05 - Build limbs

Another E06 - Face to Face

Another E07 - Sphere joint

Another E08 - Hair stand

Another E09 - Body paint

Another E10 - Glass eye

Another E11 - Makeup

Another E12 - Stand by oneself